vi har endast framtiden kvar

2012-06-04 01:38:44 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..




There was this one friend I could always trust. This one friend was always in my heart. She saved me in more ways than one, she made me smile when everything was wrong. Then one day I screwed it all up. I'm sorry is all I can say. 

Preserving a friendship requires many skills. One of the most important of these is the ability to say I'm sorry. We all make mistakes. Hurting each other from time to time is inevitable, especially in a close friendship. Some people are incapable of apologizing, because they are unable to admit that they may have made a mistake. There is no way for a friendship to last without apologies. Saying I'm Sorry in a sincere and compassionate way will preserve your friendship and deepen the bond that you share. Once again, I'm sorry. ♥


Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback